Call us FREE on

0800 080 3940

Our people

Our people

Peter Ward

Solicitor

peter.ward@htlegal.co.uk

Lindsey Mallinson

Probate Executive

lindsey.mallinson@htlegal.co.uk

Anna Perry

Probate Executive

anna.perry@htlegal.co.uk

Clive Penson

Solicitor

clive.penson@htlegal.co.uk

David Nuttall

Solicitor

david.nuttall@htlegal.co.uk

Tony Carter

Solicitor

tony.carter@htlegal.co.uk

Iain Jones

Solicitor

iain.jones@htlegal.co.uk

Andrew Williamson

Solicitor

andrew.williamson@htlegal.co.uk